You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The War On Drugs In Afghanistan. What war?

in #drugs7 years ago

This is a great post. I have wondered whether Afghanistan was invaded specifically because of the Taliban ending opium production. That dramatically hurt the CIA and related mobsters where it counts - the wallet.

Sorry bout no upvote, but my vote power is below 4% LOL I am on a diet.

I'll resteem to make up for it!

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time to read and reply and for the reesteem. Hopefully there will be a lot more people like yourself who start wondering and looking into the matter for themselves.

I upvoted for you VC. I saw you resteem, thank you. I've also left a separate comment with a short explanation of why Afghanistan was invaded that you might enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65