The time I found 3.5G of Cocaine

in #drugs7 years ago (edited)

It was the summer of the 2008 in Red Deer Alberta Canada. I actually remember that day very well, I was working a warehouse job for a local Currier company in the northern part of the city. The job itself wasn't that bad plus, the people who I worked with were awesome with the exception of a few people like any job I suppose. The reason I remember that day so well besides obviously finding an 8 ball of blow was that one of my co-workers was picking freight from one of the trucks. While pulling freight out, he accidentally had caused a collapse of freight to come down on top of me luckily the only thing happened was some bruising on my arm but, my hand was broken.. Soooo, Here I am busted up from the work accident walking to the hospital which was about 5-7km away unfortunately for me I was broke no car and I didn't know anyone at all that could help me out with a ride. Getting to the Hospital was just downtown heading to the south side of the city.  During my walk I decided to save some time by cutting through the trails near Highland Green/Lower Fairview area which was known at the time to be the rougher part of city even tho I've never had any issues there in the 3 years I lived in Red Deer. While walking through the trail passing the odd walker or jogger I noticed my shoelace needed to be re-laced. When I looked down that's when I seen it, near the edge of the walking trail. A medium sized pink bag with an off white looking rock with a small amount of powder I literally screamed "HOLY SHIT ARE YOU KIDDING ME" and picked the bag up as quick as I could. I didn't stop and look at the bag even tho i wanted to. I knew that whoever dropped this or ditched this was coming back for it while walking by 2 rough looking guys stopped and asked me if I seen anything "weird" in the area. I assured them I didn't and kept on my way. After reaching the hospital and getting my self registered to see the Dr. I headed for the bathroom to check out what I had found....I pulled the bag out of my pocket i couldn't believe what I had just found I raised the bag up closer to my face I could actually SMELL the blow through the bag I was ecstatic considering I was 2 years deep into doing blow on a regular basis ( 4-5 times a week). I'm sure you all know what I did with it and yes you are correct. If I was smart I should of tested it first to make sure it was safe, well...If I was smart I would of tossed it away but I didn't I don't condone drug use and if you are doing drugs please take the necessary precautions to make sure you are safe and if you are suffering from an addiction to any substance you're not alone admitting it is the first step here is a link to find addiction services in your area if you need help http://www.canadadrugrehab.ca/  Take care guys and stay safe kind regards

Turtlechopz

*PHOTO CREDIT SICK DOCTORS UK*
[IMG][/IMG]

Sort:  

I know a similar story of someone finding 3.5 grams

a friend of mine bought a bag and drove to the most secluded area, behind some indoor courts in a seemingly abandoned carpark, to his luck police pop up, do a full search of the car looking in and out until they finally find his bag hidden away, they have him hold the bag up and take a photo then drive off,
they were never seen again, no fine in the paper, no court order, nothing xD
they just robbed him, took a photo of his face with their "loot" and disappeared

whaaat! holy hell thats pretty random

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11