You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Marijuana Addictive?

in #drugs7 years ago (edited)

The "Mental" Addiction is a Sign of Untreated Issues

it is not an 'addiction' like you believe it to be. The good news? Once your issues are resolved, you'll be able to enjoy cannabis without worrying about over-indulging. ;)

Cannabis Use is Self-Regulating

The more unresolved issues you have, the stronger your desire is to use it. Those with little to no issues have little to no desire for regular use.

I Use Cannabis 24/7

for pain, nausea, autism, mood-control, seizures, strokes and a whole lot more. :)

Sort:  

Sounds to me like you're assuming a lot of things about my life without knowing me personally. Do go into detail as to what these "Untreated Issues" you believe me to have are...

I'm Discussing the Properties of Cannabis

itself. In this respect it's a very good diagnostic tool. You can use it to your advantage or not. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47