Sort:  

lol, my experience spans several states and thousands of people. Cannabis being a diagnostic tool is becoming a universal truth.

You have a very limited view of a topic you have some personal experience with. When you've worked with as many people as I have, and seen the things I know to be true, you'll feel the same way I do. ;)

No worries. :D

Okay so weed can never have any addictive properties for anyone ever. Anyone who experiences such a thing obviously is 100% buying into a fallacy. Gotcha, guess I shouldn't have spoken against gods green gift to earth.

They 100% have issues they're getting significant relief from, through the use of cannabis. You're really going to trust your myopic view of all this? You're suggesting I simply discard the conclusion of decades of information, because you say different?

Think about the chances of that happening. lol Get happy, get on with life, go run around the block. Wasting time trying to un-do decades of data collection is pointless here.

Go Be Awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41