You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Marijuana Addictive?

in #drugs7 years ago

I only just saw this... but you're obviously not following the comments clearly. I have no idea who Relationtrip is. And yes I'm talking about myself. The entire point of this post was to detail how Cannabis can be addictive to some people, and we should stop treating it as a universally harmless and non habit forming thing. Which you apparently can't wrap your head around. I'll stop challenging your cognitive biases though, have a nice day

Sort:  

I see you're still stuck with non-comprehension of what you're reading and posting and your flawed ideas around cannabis.

No worries. We all take time to develop awareness. :D

thecleangame tried to hypnotize. Did swism get the suggestion to "clean up his mind" and stop insulting the Cannabis spirit?

Try more CBD and less drugs. :) Comprehension from your readers will skyrocket. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44