Kratom with Benadryl (Goodbye Motion Sickness)

in #drugs7 years ago

      Since I've been experimenting with kratom, the biggest drawback to it has been the motion sickness. Even at low doses I'd get carsick and be on the verge of vomiting. That is until a few days ago I took half a 25 mg benadryl tablet, and no more nausea. It's strange because even a bit of weed did nothing to relieve the kratom induced sickness, but half a benadryl and it's 100% gone. I repeated the experiment yesterday as well, and it once again worked wonders. So I thought why not share this with anyone on here plagued by this same issue. Don't underestimate antihistamines like I have!

Sort:  

Also getting into Kratom, have been experimenting with a nice Green vein strain for the last few months, will be sure to give this a go to see what awaits at slightly higher doses. Haven't been able to touch >4.5g without puking my guts up so hopefully this works as well for me.

I hope it worked out for ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48