You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 1st and last time DXM (Drug Experience)

in #drugs8 years ago

DXM is probably the most shitty drug i have ever used. I might write an article on my own about it. But all the puking, itching and general uncofortableness was hard to bear. I could not sit,nor stand, nor lay down. There was no music appealing to me so i turned it off. Having no music playing at all was also not an option. And the bodyfeeling was so nasty.

At one point, i was hugging the toilet for 10 minutes, unable to even move. Then i remembered having a more comfortable meadow , switched those and was unable to move for another 10 minutes. BUT i had a more coasy ground then.

I suggest staying away from this, as neither me or my friends found this pleasurable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45