You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kratom tea vs. "toss and wash"

in #drugs7 years ago

i've been doing the toss and wash method but I'd love to try tea, I actually find most strains taste a lot like matcha, which I love now but it took some time to get used to, and I think it prepared me for kratom!

Sort:  

Hey, everyones taste buds are different I guess. I envy yours lol

haha, and i guess noses too. When i brought the kratom into the house my parents told me to bring it to my room because it smelled disgusting, while i on the otherhand kept sniffing it lmao

Really? That's weird, kratom just smells like tea to me. It's not even a very strong smell

I have been thinking about coffee is an acquired taste, and maybe kratom will become enjoyable. I have been taking kratom for almost 5 years, and still think it is disgusting, though I can drink it in water usually with no problem. Some strains are definitely more bitter than others though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53