You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Microdosing LSD the real life limitless drug?

in #drugs8 years ago

I was wondering, wouldn't it accumulate in your system even by taking it every 3 days? I have some friends who told me they would have some very mild hallucinations sometimes even a week after the trip so it seems like it takes time to eliminate fully no?

Sort:  

I believe that the half-life of LSD is around 5 hours and fully leaves your system after 24 hours or so (depending on body weight and age among other things). Also, you are taking a very small dose which is approximately 10% of the usual dose and is aimed to produce effects that are sub-perceptual. I have heard about these 'flashbacks' from full doses, never microdoses; however there is not much information or research on the matter, nor have I experienced any of these effects before so I cannot comment on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39