Homemade NZT pill (limitless) & the risks. Version 1.0 (follow-up testing documented soon!!!)

in #drugs7 years ago

DRUGS DRUGS DRUGS. or nootropics???

You probably know what I'm talking about? I do, and my friends also do, but do you?

Do you think you have what it takes to make a dangerous concoction of pills that will access that 90% of your brain we've probably already destroyed??

Do you have a formula of your own? A mixture of lsd and Adderall, throw in some uppers, downers. Hell while we're at it some fresh adrenaline gland, from the recently deceased.

I WANT YOUR RECIPE. I'M TALKING TO YOU. I NEED YOUR HELP HERE WITH THIS GOD DAMNED IT - IMMEDIATELY!!
-ahem- Alright, I'm better now.

So please, for the grace of all that is pure, please add your comment below including your potion. I will try them all
(in extremely small doses) of course. Until I find the master of the bunch. Please don't be sad if your mix isn't the one I put to the top of my list, its fair to say each of us have a different chemical balance in the brain.

Please also note that I have a large selection of different pills in my briefcase - purely for scientific purposes only so PLEASE no sneaking onto my boat in the dead of night with a razor sharp hunting knife to my neck. I can't stand it when I'm put into these awkward situations.

This is a highly controversial study, we are all professionals here please don't alert the authorities, they would only be pestered by your call and place you directly into isolation for even thinking there's something afoot with my plot - I mean plan.

I bid you all good luck, I will need your homework in by 9pm tonight.
For the sake of scientific objectivity please name your concoction something fun (and also to express the lethality of the mixture I'm taking.)

Thank you for taking part in this program.
I shall see you all very soon.
Fair well, until we meet again.
Adios.download.jfif

Sort:  

Less is more if you want that kind of effect, don't think anything beats the amphetamine focus. Modafinil might be an option if all you want is productivity.

thank you psilacetin, good homework I will try & let you know. You'll be marked in the morning. Thank-you and have a lovely earning.

how come you didn't up vote the post shoolboy?

Didn't think of it, nothing wrong with your post

Thats what I thought, very good as you were, I like your blog, lots of a+ reading material. Class dismissed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44