You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: most efficent way to get stoned?

in #drugs7 years ago

I must do a combination of eating and vaping @keppo337. I find making my own infusions in medium chain triglyceride coconut oil is the most cost effective method for me. I spend approximately $100 per month on plant medicine. There are 2 of us in my household and we have been consuming daily for 9 years. We do take tolerance breaks to reset our receptors and keep our dosages lower.
P.S. I agree with @ganjafarmer. There is nothing wrong with your post. I knew what kind of discussion you wanted to start and I think it was an excellent question to put to the community. We need to share first hand information in order to educate about this plant medicine.

Sort:  

Ty! And if I didn't grow my own... Well... It would be worth every penny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55