You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Microdose LSD... Properly.

in #drugs7 years ago

This is good stuff!

I tried microdosing a couple of years back over a week. The way i did it is that i drip one drop each 100uq on a blotter and cut that in four. So the dose was about 20uq, which was a little more than needed, but it did the trick :)

I got more social, more creative and was able to communicate better and more clear. I spent my time wiser and actually needed less sleep. if was a fun experience :) It can absolutely be worth trying.

Sort:  

Awesome! I hope its use becomes a lot more commonplace; it deserves it's place in psychiatry for sure.

Just be careful, i've dosed myself 10ug more than planned before and it can definitely make for an interesting evening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28