the time mdma mad me go crazy

in #drugs7 years ago

So 8 years ago I was a hyped up teenager at the age of 17 when my mate got a queue of mdma 7 grams none of us had tried it before so we was all nervous I was the first one to take a bomb (wrap in rizzla and swallow) when the mdma started to work I wasn't nervous no more I loved it I think that was my problem later on I loved it to much 1 first experience was the best had the best night ever I couldn't disscribe how it felt but I was good boosted my energy and buzzed my little head of were it mad me go mad was a year later when I got some compensation for and accident 8 grand. I ended up blowing about 12 grand in the space of 3 weeks on house partys but out of 12 grand I spent about 8 grand on mdma to say the least that fucked my shit up from then on. I started to see and hear things that wasn't there and it freaked me out so I went to c a doctor the doctor then refered me to a mental health team were they counciled me and gave me drugs however these drugs they give u are mader than being mad it self long story short I just kept smoking spliffs and tbh it helped a lot and in the last 8 years iv only hear and saw thing that wasn't there twice not bad going I think I have droped mdma out of my life not saying u should but I will say don't abuse it because it will win any fight with ur brain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64