Miracle Drug? - 567

in #drugs5 years ago

One of my friends had some amazing success on this drug after surgery. Unfortunately I guess it is very addictive though and she plans on going off of it which may or may not be the right decision. It seems like it took away her pain and also gave her energy and even cheered her up. The downfall of it though is I think it is very hard to go off of it once you go on it judging by the comments. I am curious if it would give old people energy if they went on it. Her energy seemed like a youthful and productive energy and not like an annoying crackhead energy.

Saturday 7-27

#king
985.897 SP
1,818 VP

Sort:  

I was thinking of some other amazing blue pill :)

LMAO! Have you tried that one? ;)
FYI you might want to upvote yourself if you want my vote to count.

I have not tried it, because I guess it only works for people who have poor blood circulation?

Yeah never really bothered to research it much. I think it was originally going to be used for something else though.

You got a 54.55% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65520.16
ETH 2652.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87