You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SSRI's and SNRI's are harder to come off than benzodiazepines, opiates and alcohol...in my opinion...a brief story 😳

in #drugs8 years ago

I totally agree with a lot of the points you make (seems we're not so dissimilar) and am sorry there are fraudsters in the alternative area, and your mother was personally affected. I agree, most alternatives are a waste of time as I've tried many myself.

However, I would think there must be a correlation between modern toxic exposure and mental, as well as physical, health.

Niacin is only one of many alternative protocols but the best I've personnally experienced.

I agree with you about modern medicine, oftentimes it can be excellent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45