I watched an attractive young woman pull up

in #drugs8 years ago (edited)

In-front of my car in a parking lot, cry and then proceed to inhale what I can only assume was cocaine through a straw like device as if I was not just sitting there waiting for my GF to come out of one of the stores lining this strip mall type parking lot. At first I was worried, Thinking great this chick is sky high and probably going to put it in drive instead of reverse when she drives off from her parking lot bender and rekt my car.

That did not happen because she ended up going in to work after about 20 min of sitting there . Turns out she works at an upscale place. I wont say the names because I do not want anybody using this as "dry snitching" she was not hurting anybody. Except presumably herself. Her face while crying before inhaling this mystery substance said to me. "What the fuck am I doing with my life".

Yes at first I watched her a little just because she seemed like an upper-class attractive rich girl. Creepy I know but if you do not people watch, especially the people parked right in front of you in parking lots while waiting in the car. Let me tell you. You are missing out. She had sat in the car a while before even pulling out the "stuff". At first I thought she was waiting for somebody. I have seen many a drug deal go down right in front of me. In this same upper-class "rich" area parking lot.

I once was waiting in the car and saw some kid do a "drop" in a trash can and then some other car go and "recycle" the garbage. Just waiting for my GF to finish shopping. I think we need to legalize personal choices like, drugs. But I also recognize most drugs are harmful to their user. Especially after watching this girl sob before getting high. I thought getting high was supposed to be a fun thing people did. Not a crutch you need just to get through work. Mind you if you smoke a Doobie before work I am not talking about you.

Obama had our troops protecting drug fields in Afghanistan. If we are going to adopt policy like that maybe we should stop shaming the users of these drugs and instead educate them. Get them the help they want if they want help.Before WaPo was a full time Democratic pedophile protection agency and state run media they did stories like this.

Are American Troops Protecting Afghan Opium?

Preface: As many have noted, the U.S. government has – at least at some times in some parts of the world – protected drug operations. (Big American banks also launder money for drug cartels. See this, this, this and this. Indeed, drug dealers kept the banking system afloat during the depths of the 2008 financial crisis. But that’s beyond the scope of this post.)

This is currently the only Democrat in government I still have any respect for. Let me know if you find others

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.71 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 11 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

You started the flagging and my offer to remove all the flags still stands if you remove yours. If you keep flagging me I will keep flagging you back it's pretty simple.

If you haven't done the math already, you should know that it doesn't work in your favour.

Let's just bury the hatchet, remove your flags and I will remove mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52