You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psilocybin: Mushrooms' Natural Psychedelic Insect Repellent? 🍄🚫🐛

in #drugs7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for follow me. Now I am following you and I have upvoted this interesting post of you :) When you upvote one of my posts, please leave a comment (like I am doing here) and I will upvote it and comment another of your posts ok? (This applies for everybody) Well, the truth is I thought this was a post of @roots-n-rhizos so now I've upvoted its comment here (I followed him/her already) And sorry if my English is not perfect. Keep in touch! Best!

Sort:  

Thank you so much but this is not my post. I resteemed this from someone else. But still thank you so much love

@margaritabokusu your English is fine love. thank you very much. I appreciate you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66