You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: most efficent way to get stoned?

in #drugs7 years ago

Sorry keppo, english is not my first language. I try to explain myself... I am not against people using or talking weed. In this particular blog we were talking about how to get stoned as quick and as cheap as possible.
Let me put it this way... Imagine for a second somebody would post a blog about how to get very drunk, very fast and very cheap... Would you say that is something you really want to see in a social network such us Steemit? I surely not hence the flag (hence is a very posh word for me).
Surely, I have a laugh at the pub with my friends and talk about how cheap or expensive this pub or other is... Surely i rather get drunk cheaply when needed... surely I enjoy a splif with my girlfriend...
I just did not think Steemit was the right place to talk about. Maybe I am just getting old, my man.
One thing for sure, I did not mean to offend you as a person, I was trying to state my opinion. Hey, you know, forget about me, just getting into forties.. I really want you to have a great Steem experience and I am not worth that much time all this talking is taking.
Sorry, my man.

Sort:  

It takes a man to admit his mistake. Respect for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55