You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fluoride the damaging neurotoxin that is deliberately put in drinking water

in #drugs7 years ago

All the reasons you've stated is why being concerned about it was ridiculed in the movie 'Dr Strangelove'. How many studies do we need to know that this practice damages and kills people? Everyone who is complicit with this ongoing practice should be put in prison for the rest of their life.

Sort:  

AMEN! I can only imagine what their day of reckoning will be like..... not a pretty picture I hope.

Sometimes I think it's almost too bad that I don't believe in hell. People who force fluoride on babies belong there. Look at the top right on the label. This is in every big box grocery store I've been in.


naturallifestyleoptions.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/IMG_1198-e1388642619460-1024x7921.jpg

It definitely makes you sick. I am not sure what happens when we leave this world but I believe in accountability, and in the end there will be just that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64