Microdosing DMT - My experience #1

in #drugs5 years ago (edited)

D-Tryp.jpg
(psychedelictimes.com)

This is just a brief report on my experience with DMT. I have used it 4 times total so far in varying doses. The first 2 times i used the "sandwhich method" which is essentially placing the DMT crystal between 2 layers of ash on top of half a bowl of herbs and lightly heated the top layer of ash in order to vaporize the crystal without burning it.

My first experience was not weighed but I estimate it was probably somewhere around 50mg. I took 3 hits but the last one was somewhat weak (the comeup is EXTREMELY strong and rapid please use caution and always have a sitter!).

I laid the pipe down and instantly laid back in bed and closed my eyes. Instantly I saw a colorful closed eye visual of a white background with a soundwave type thing building from both sides of my vision to the center. It was shades of pink green and yellow and as it merged in the center I began to feel immersed in the visuals. The image became a pink background with a large conduit sort of thing made of little strands (mostly metal but some random colored strands hanging off). This thing almost resembled some kind of metallic vein system inside of muscle and when I thought about it later it seemed it could be a representation of DNA.

As this pattern became more complex I felt every atom being pulled forward out of my body and it felt to me as I literally became what I was seeing. I was in what is known as the "DMT Tunnel" and it felt to me somewhat like being on a rollercoaster but at some point (I estimate about 1min) I was completely disconnected from my body and in a sense I became the wave.

As I came down I felt something I can't really describe. It was an amazing experience and though I didn't achieve my goal of breaking through, I felt deeply humbled and peaceful. When I'm on the "edge" of DMT trip (the come up or come down) things seem more rounded in a way and I see an entire setting instead of individual objects. It also urges me to lay down and be very still while breathing and not thinking about anything except how I feel. To me it is essentially a forced meditation.

it is important to note than even though I am a relatively experienced tripper, I still felt a real fear and under the wrong circumstances this can be an extremely dangerous drug! DO NOT take it lightly or ever think you can "handle it". PLEASE always use a trip sitter in a safe environment and when buying on the street always use a test kit!!

That being said, this drug can be a lifechanging tool and I believe everyone should experience it once. I've only just begun my journey but already I'm in awe of the potential of DMT. If you have any questions at all please leave a comment below I would be happy to answer to the best of my knowledge.

Stay Safe and always #TestIt

Sort:  

The pic I used isn't mine but yeah I used the lazyman's tek

I look forward to learning more about your exploration. How has this compared to salvia? Or shrooms in your opinion?

Do you weigh out every dose now?

Posted using Partiko Android

I do weigh the doses now that I have the mg scale and I'll be writing reports on my 10mg doses as well. I've only smoked salvia in dry leaf form (not extract) but it was somewhat similar but at least for me salvia was very cloudy and DMT is much more clear and intense. As for shrooms its actually really similar same type of body load for sure.

Hello @indieunder! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @indieunder! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54