Dream Market / Cannabis infused gummy bears

in #drugs6 years ago

So a slightly opposite start to this review, me and my girlfriend are going through some slightly rocky ground. Who knows what this means for the future but for now i'm self medicating away any bad feeling i might have. I know this is a temporary solution but i am by no means going mad on it. I'm actually certain we will get back together we just need some space away from each other. So mans got himself some of the new gummy bears THCPharmer has brought out!

IMG_0852.JPG

Now, i know they look odd and sticky but i assure you this just because the sun was cooking them my glass door. I popped them in the fridge for 20 minutes, after they were solid and chewy and there was negligible wastage from the heat. Like they had just sweated a little bit, it was insignificant.

As you can probably tell im high on them right now lol.

dream market.png

I bought them from Dream Market as usual my most trusted hidden market at this moment in time.
A new market has recently opened up however and i may very well make a post reviewing it and comparing it to Dream.

On to the reason why anyone might be reading this. Lets go into detail about the fun-gums.

Here is the advert, as you can see, it is quite detailed explaining all ingredients in case of allergies.

tangiegummbear.png

THCPharmer has branched out from his usual super lemon haze infused foods, and gotten in a new sativa strain called 'Tangie'

tangiephoto.png

Since i live in the UK where the drug laws are pretty ridiculous, not as bad as Singapore but still fucking ridiculous, i have never had the chance to try tangie as i'm not too thrilled about ordering large quantities of weed to my door.

Luckily, there is a website called www.leafly.com that has all the answers to your questions, they are from unbiased reviewers such as myself.

General effects:
effectsoftangie.png

Medical effects:
medicaleffectsoftangie.png

Negative effects:
negatives of tangie.png

But you have to remember that ingesting thc through edibles can sometimes be different to smoking it.
So to my review.

They are very well presented to start off with in spite of how they looked after hours in the sun and they had no smell at all even with the letter open.
I had the choice between an indica or a sativa and i'm happy with my choice. I am able to write this review, very, very stoned because of the creativity I have. No couch lock or wanting to fall asleep. I want to do something, create something.
The flavours are all great, the lemon/lime one is my favourite though, the slight taste of weed mixes with it to make a beautiful lemon hazy flavour.
You cant decide what flavours you want as an option but if you were to message him i'm sure he would be happy to accommodate.
IMG_0853.JPG

Overall i'm very happy with this product and will definately buy again.

Thank you for taking the time to read this.
I'm sorry if it seems disjointed as i am rather jointed... a bad joke i know :(

Just to clarify i have bought and will review edibles from other vendors.
I just have more history with THCPharmer and i trust him.
More products and more reviews coming soon!

Some images were taken from www.leafly.com

Sort:  

Self Medicating With Weed Gummies.
Hardly A crime in my book.

Could be a hell of a lot worse ey?
Cheers for your comment bro
Will check out your page!

Oh no the kids! Oh wait I'm one of those kids!

Lovely way to medicate!

Much prefer it to smoking personally!
Cheers for stopping by!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64