TOP 5 DRUGS?!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #drugs7 years ago

These are my top 5 drugs that are illegal but have benefits.
psy3-672x372.jpg

1.MDMA (ecstasy, molly, mandy)
2.Marijuana (weed, kush, dank, pot, ect.)
3.LSD (liquid lightning, acid, electric kool-aid)
4.Psilocybin (magic mushrooms, shrooms)
5.Mescaline (peyote)

Why did i choose these?
I chose these for a few reasons.

MDMA: I chose this as my number one spot for a few reasons. It has great potential for treating PTSD patients. The neurotoxicity is very low and is very hard to feel bad on. In a therapeutic setting it has a very high potential for treating patients.

Marijuana: I chose this because it is the "wonder" drug. It helps with many problems such as eating disorders, anxiety, pain, insomnia and more. This is able to help with many problems but costs a lot over time and doesn't fix the problem forever it only helps the problem. Also there is many ways to ingest weed such as edibles, vapors, smoking, and oils.

LSD: LSD is personally one of my favorites for this topic because i feel it has so much potential. People can you use LSD for very insightful experiences and even microdose! Microdosing is a HUGE benefit. With microdosing you can take small amounts and have a very productive day and an overall good day.

Psilocybin: This similar to LSD has great potential. It can give deep spiritual meanings, stop cluster headaches, and you can even microdose with this! It has been in trials to help people quit smoking, treat depression, and help anxiety or PTSD. The tests have shown good results but is still inconclusive.

Mescaline: I chose this last because it again like the previous drugs give deep insightful trips. Not only that it is very forgiving unlike Psilocybin or LSD for full on trips. You can also microdose and have a more productive day. I feel this can be very helpful but it lacks the research.

If you have any suggestions for this lists or more reasons posts in the comments! Thank you so much as well if you like what you see please upvote, resteem, and follow. It would be greatly appreciated and i will be posting more in the future (:

Sort:  

Had never heard the name electric Kool aid for LSD, interesting

The name isnt used so much today but it was used big in the 60's due to parties where they would mix LSD in the kool-aid bowls where people would drink from.

I agree with all of these. They all have many use cases, and psychedelics are as safe as you can get a drug! I have used psychedelics myself to cure my migrains for example :)

i completely agree with you they are some of the best drugs around that have been researched and used for many years glad you enjoyed this post

MDMA is by far the best drug I've ever taken. The music enhancement is my favorite part, that's why I love taking phenibut once every 1 or two weeks because of that effect. The euphoria on M is such a beautiful thing and I'm actually very happy to see that it will possibly be legal for patients who suffer from PTSD in a few years.

Great post! Keep it up my dude.

DMT needs to be #1 on that list :::)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52