Sort:  

@ganjafarmer Ah, but if you correctly understood this post, you would understand what I was getting at, instead of being ignorant. You can't relate directly inhaling carbon emissions with standing around a camp fire, you clearly don't absorb as many carbon emissions. If you truly are die hard about cannabis to deny the fact that I am telling the truth, then you are pathetic. I know vaping has its own health risks, and many of them behold the symptoms of coughing, congestion, and burning if its hot enough, but you can't go off and dilapidate me for not understanding the subliminal messages within my text, meaning that you clearly didn't pay attention.

Smoking causes cancer, and that's quite it. Some compounds in cannabis may help cancer, but in the end, smoking it still isn't better than vaporizing, at least vaporizing doesn't cause the growth of unwanted cells. You were ignorant, but I guess everyone likes to blind their own input by opinions that make them truly happy deep down inside.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60