Sort:  

Going to flag war that idiot. You in?

Thank you for your understanding.

Flag the hater please.

I guess you are free to flag whatever view / opinion you are againt too.
Hater??? Errrrr do please read your post :
"Will flag your crap "
"ask my followers to flag you"
As per flagging it something that I really hate. I believe in Steemit and I want to see it grow, I would like to keep it in a decent shape...
I Do Not mind post about drug use of they have any value to the community and we get something positive about it; maybe it's something to do with being a parent and thinking about your kids.... I dunno....
Do realise as well, I came clean, I did flag and come forward EXPLAINING my reason for doing so.
Did I offend you? My fellow steemian, I did not mean so.
Have a nice day and smoke some!

Apologize and go your own way. That's an idiotic thing to do to a new person. However with the exposure and public relations push... Keppo337 you got a damnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn fine post! All the comments and looks are having a very positive effect. And your post at the second is $2.90.

Like, O.MG! Better than me? I'm so jelly. Joking. Seriously joking awesome post. Keep it coming!

Haters can hate but sorry I'm not going to stand by idle while this crap happens.

I know who good people are. And if you don't have haters your doing it wrong.

Cry about your bs justifications, and invoke the "Please Save The Children" excuse? That's more bullshit. Steemit isn't a place that kids play on. Sorry, but you are not offering up an apology to keppo337.

I feel you certainly owe him and me one.

Just another person pushing an opinion in that want needed asked for or wanted.

I'm not afraid to make great friends or blood enemies. But I won't lie or use excuses to cover my actions like you are marco

Just another person pushing an opinion in that want needed asked for or wanted.

I'm not afraid to make great friends or blood enemies. But I won't lie or use excuses to cover my actions like you are ganjafarmer.

Haters can hate but sorry I'm not going to stand by idle while this crap happens.
Like, O.MG! Better than me? I'm so jelly.

You shall do much better before getting an apology.
Have a good day.

Game on. You had a chance. I'll make sure to remember a shout out to you in many posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39