You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: most efficent way to get stoned?

in #drugs7 years ago

I'm pissed. This is a great post. I'm following you. You had one follower now it is 2!

https://steemit.com/@marcosespes1 is going to be listed as the Ganja Farmer's first call for flag war. I apologize.

Anyways, hell yeah! LOVE THE PICS! Valid point.

In Oregon and Washington it's about $5 a gram. Cheaper if you buy an ounce. But about $100-200 on scale of quality.

Can't wait to upvote more of your blog's and resteem them.

My next post is going to call for my crowd to follow you and flag war your hater. I want him to apologize to you and the world for pushing his views and being a bully. I apologize and will work hard to fix this.

Awesome post! @ganjafarmer approved!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56