The Meth epidemic in America

in #drugs7 years ago


Methamphetamine
Crank
Crystal
Ice
Speed
Go Fast
Poor Man’s Coke
Redneck Cocaine
Trash or Garbage
Shit
Glass
Gack
Tweak
Prope dope
Pink glass
Chalk
Zip

Whatever you call this substance or know it as the most common name it is called is "Meth". Before I even start writing about it I am just going to say it is an interesting "thing" to say the least. The whole subject and my opinion on it totally contradicts my view on "The war on drugs" It is an all around negative thing and I have had a lot of personal accounts of being around the lifestyle of methamphetamine addicts. I am 100% against the use of it. Everything from environmental damage, to transport, to innocent people killed because of it are not helping the problems America and the world already face.

In my young adult stage I was of a low income. My job paid okay but I was located in california. (yeah I know) so when it was time to find another place the only place I could find was literally in a bad part of town. Not gonna say the exact area for certain reason but "Stockton area."

Anyways all was good for the first couple days. I was smoking a lot of weed and drinking a lot of malt beer, brandy, cognac, and whiskey so I thought it was all good. Had a nice lock on my door, a bathroom, fridge, shower, gun. lol. So here I am in this house and occasionally I would get this weird smell I hadn't smelled before. After a while I finally realized when I saw my room mates smoking dope openly what the deal was. I was in such a shit financial situation that I literally could not leave this spot. It was pretty sketch. The thing is with meth you might know some people that are fine on it but I insist MOST people are not ok on methamphetamine. Thieves run rampant in the drug scene and some drugs even alcohol create fiends. Fiends that are willing to do anything for a quick high.

They are dependent on things to trade or money to spend to support their habits. Making them dangerious. Even family can take from you. It is a really sad story and affects so many people it is unreal. Long story short A bunch of my stuff was stolen and I flipped the hell out. Somehow I wasn't even doing meth but got completely caught up in the sketchy scene. I could only imagine if I was using it and living in that house. The other thing that was savage was nobody would sleep except for me. lol People would be waking me up at like 3 in the morning banging around pots and pans because we shared a kitchen and it was right outside my room.

Anyways I went to sleep to early yesterday and woke up at like 12:30 and just had a cup of coffee and it made me think who else is up at this house drinking coffee? lol it really isn't funny. Ive had a lot more experiences around dope in my life and was homeless for 4 years in santa cruz county as well. It made me think back and start reading a bunch of articles about meth use. My sleep might be screwed up but at least I am not addicted to such a powerfull stimulant. Again it really isn't funny if anybody is reading this that has an addiction to meth. Or believes they have a problem with anything. Usually someone says get help. But I know a lot of people are stubborn and don't believe or want to get "help" but please think about what you are doing. Factor in the pros and cons. If the cons out weight the pros. Work on them. hell don't even tell people you are working on them. Just put the thought in your head that you can make a change. Only you can do that. Yeah you.

Sort:  

WOW!!!! Let me tell you some things you might not know about this EVIL drug.

First of all, no matter how you use it it will ALWAYS regroup in your body because your body does not have a way to break it down and expulse it. So, no matter if you take it in a: Gas, Solid or Liquid form - it will always find its way back to each other in your system. Normally it will come out through the skin pores, but what 100% is that your body will reject it because it is poison!!!

Second of all, when these freaks are addicted their able to stay up for almost 30 days w/o sleep. Their tweeking!!! What happens at this level of addicition is that this EVIL drug will bring your density/vibration down so low that you will cross dimensions. These addicts that speak about seeing demons are actually seeing them. There not hallucinating!!!

Third of all, This drug was invented my Hitler so he could have his Military on their toes 24/7 with small amounts necessities to survive. His pilots ran circles around their enemies.

Last by not least: DO NOT EVER TOUCH THIS EVIL DRUG BECAUSE THERE IS A SECRET POLICE FORCE THAT WILL STALK YOU OUT IF YOU HAVE SOMETHING THEY WANT.

Domi

wtf

used it for a couple of months,snorted,must say i had lotsa fun.did not try injecting due to my high blood pressure ...as conclusion ,everything is bad when done too much .cheers bruv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44