Sort:  

@clevercross
Thank You
It's cool, writers should stick together.

If you ever want to hang out with some other writers that can critique your work I would suggest https://steemit.chat you can usually find me in there.

Will do. Hate seeming like I am vote begging.... But critique I want, think I have a solid idea, but what good is an idea that isn't shared/presented well right? Thanks again

@clevercross
I think you have some really good ideas.
Don't worry about asking people to read your work
99% of the people that read this is due to me asking them to
I wouldn't worry about upvotes right now
Concentrate more on your followers
If they are growing you are doing something right
They can keep your article active so maybe
@berniesanders might see it (hint hint)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65