You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My wildest psychedelic experience ever on ALD-52 Part 1

in #drugs7 years ago

Yowsers sounds like a real mindwarp! Reminds me of a little of my first time taking 2C-I, we snorted it after a night of drinking and within minutes my wife and I had both stripped off all our clothes and were plastered against our wood floor incapable of moving as we tripped balls. When we could talk again my wife told me that God had handed her a message but it was a bar of light and she couldn't figure out what it meant. Our friend had told us that it was like a cross between Ecstacy and Cocaine, which sounded great after some drinking, but in reality it was like a cross between getting smooshed with a gigantic fly swatter and liquifying your brain on the pulse setting :) Followed - looking forward to more of this series! Cheers - Carl

Sort:  

haha wild story. Yes this trip got quit intense but never in a bad way. More to come soon! Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50