You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jeff Sessions Thinks People Suffering From Pain Should "Tough It Out" and Take Aspirin

in #drugs7 years ago

My thoughts is just that thoughts my opinion should not have any power. Jeff sessions may think people should tough it out but thats all he should be able to do is think it. The problem with america today is people think there responsible for others, when what someone does is on them. If you think you feel less pain when you punch yourself in the face then whatever do it! If you use heroin to numb your pain then whatever I may think its not a good idea but I can not force you to do anything else. If I could say one thing to sessions I would say, why do you think you should be able to decide for someone else how they should numb their pain? Where do you feel you have the power to stop someone from smoking weed or doing coke or drinking beer? Whats next! people that are over weight should be put on exercise programs and given a card that only allows them to buy certain foods? This is a moral problem plain and simple.

Sort:  

I agree!

I'm reusing all of these images I made for a post that I thought would get more attention... haha:

rogan-cheeseburgers.jpg

genius, I feel like I post pretty good content just am not seen but I know with hard work and patience ill get there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64052.62
ETH 2530.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65