First Time Ketamin

in #drugs6 years ago

Hey Steemians, i just reminded back my first time Ketamin and thought it would be interesting for some of you
Of course i would never recommend anyone to try any drug but for those who are sure that they want, it could be helpful to prepare for the first time.

The Story begins on an evening when we were only chilling at the beginning, we smoked some joints and heard music. "We" means my 2 best friends and me. Later, a friend came by spontaneously. He asked if it would bother someone if he'd sniff ketamin here. As we've said that we dont, he invited us to take a line too.
We all knew ketamin before so we thought about it for a few minutes but in the end everyone tried it. I was surprised that the effect came almost immediately, the line was maybe about 2cm long. My first time was very blurry so my memories arent that exactly, please take note of this.
In the beginning The Music became more intesive for me and it didnt took much time till i began to dance. I also laughed very much and everything just felt weird to me. When I started thinking it got really deep so i tried not to spend too much time with it. The Conversations were very good, it was fun to talk to other people. At the end i was introverted and maybe a bit Cold, besides i didn't laugh anymore
The Whole Trip with Comedown was about 2 and a half Hour and after that we got to sleep. I was very tired the next day, so make sure that you have the next day off! ;)

I hope you enjoyed the report and that it can help you
Execuse me if there are any mistakes, my english isnt that good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61377.55
ETH 3432.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52