Sort:  

The small ones are more juicy. No-one ever said when referring to weed.

I went Amsterdam last year and bought far too much. My first time there and it was a total mistake as you can't go in the coffee shops with your own weed (or you have to buy at least one spliff). So, I had a load left over on the last day.

Got to the train station with the woman I was travelling with. I was high, she didn't smoke. Suddenly thought rules might be changing as we got closer to the infrastructure that sees people crossing borders? What if I saw a policedog?

Shoved the last couple of g in the nearest bin in that first train station. We were by then on the way to the airport and I guess I could have given it to someone who looked the part but shit happens...

Gatwick had no-one on customs as I passed through when back in Britain. :(

A lesson learnt. From an ex-smoker (15 weeks today, since I last had a puff!)

Nice pic.

Wow. It looks so fresh.

Biggest nugs have the highest thc levels!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97