33 now and I've been high for 23 years who would I be without drugs

in #drugs8 years ago

When it comes to drugs I've seen most everything you could imagine. But it still shocks every now and then what it cann do to a person. I started at the age of 10 smoking some weed most everyday all day. Drugs where all around me anything i wanted I was kinda born into it. When I was 11 or 12 I started sell weed just to get high really not much profit then just a lot of weed and coccain. I only had one friend my age we had been friend for a few year's since he got me kicked off the bus in fifthgrade. Next in closeness to my age my brother 4yrs older and the rest of my friends were around his age and a litte older. Criminals everyone of us. I was always treated by everyone like i was their little brother no one outside are group aloud to mess with me without violent retaliation. Not that many did any ways just in my personality to be like by most. At 13yrs. I first tried crank not the stuff they have now most call crystal or meth. But the good shit its could get you high just smelling the bag it was green, gray, pink, gray, and brown at the end of its rain just befor its replacment crystalmeth. Half the strength twice the price and a lot harder on the mind to most. But this was to be my drug of choice and cigs wich i started about the same time. I was a health kid untile around this point ran a mile under 3min could run for 5 miles without a beeak or even slowing down. Funny I had smoked weed for 3yrs no effects two or three months of cigs Camle Wides to be exact and my wind was gone couldnt even finish a mile without a break fuck cigs they kill. I was 14 thhe first time I was aressted me and a friend broke in to a school 2am stoned and board lost track of time suddenly lights through the window we gave them a good run but to many of them they caught us before to long agin fuck cigs i should of out ran them easy. Only given 8 days for that but soon came armed robbery and 2 counts assult me and my brother sold people we new some beer we had stolen then we toook it back. I did 3 1/2 yrs from age 14 to 18 for various charges. IF YOU WOULD LIKE ME TO CONTINUE PLEAS LET ME KNOW I DONT WANT TO WAIST MY TIME WRITING ABOUT MY LIFE IF NO ONE WANTS TO READ IT F.Y.I IT GET ALOT MORE INTRESTING AND I WOULD LIKE TO SHARE IT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34