Who Needs Love, When You Have Drugs..?

in #drugs7 years ago

Who Needs Love, When You Have Drugs..?


tumblr_nwrvahrIH01uff962o1_500.jpg

I've been doing a lot of drugs
Trying to get back to the high you gave me
Tripping on your love since it's my best stimulant
Your medicines so out of reach, it's become a predicament
I'm blissed out when I'm with you
& hallucinating without you
I need your dope body baby
Where'd you go?
I wanna taste the shape of you
You give me that dopamine hit I've been craving all night
& I'm begging for another dose of you
I'm blowing my life away
Chasing this euphoric feeling
Doing candy flips to get to you
I know you're keeping tabs on me
While I'm trying to live in my ecstasy
& Baby please know I'm dying for you to come rescue me
As I'm escaping my identity

giphy.gif

Also Be Sure To Check Another Poem Of Mine By Clicking The Image Below :)

Screen Shot 2017-07-08 at 7.18.40 AM.png

Instagram - @SapioSexualPoetry & @AwakeAliveAware
www.youtube.com/BrieMarie126/videos
www.facebook.com/BrieMarieA11

Sort:  

nice post, but pease follow the rules in the group or you will be blocked there : https://goo.gl/gLpCbL

oooop, never saw these rules. I don't really resteem- so you can take me out but I think its awesome what you're doing! :)

NOW THAT one of the nicest things i've ever read, u have my vote

Awe thanks happy to hear that! :)

I LOVE IT :)

Thankkkkk you :)

That is tight. You go girl!

haha thank you!! :)

Hi, I liked you please please give me a try

I need to open my mind again :)

Just had dejavu from this comment lol.. your mind is wide opennnnn

We can open our mind together with some mushies @stackin

great poem I look forward to more of yer content...followed!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84