6 Darknet Market MDMA Vendors ARRESTED In The Netherlands!

in #drugs7 years ago

MDMA.jpg

6 vendors have been arrested during a 2 month spree in the Netherlands. The police (with combined efforts from the Dutch military) have conducted raids on 11 houses with warrants, and in that they've discovered 70KG of illegal substances and laundered money. The Dutch police are keeping a sharp eye out for those who are on the markets, and I'm sure a few more arrests may come out of Alphabay's downfall.

Plenty more darknet videos to come out soon lads. What would you think of Darknet / Deep Web consulting? Of course nothing naughty.. ;) But you know, just general OPSEC knowledge and exchanging good information.


LINKS

https://www.deepdotweb.com/2017/07/13/netherlands-six-darknet-marketplace-vendors-arrested/
https://www.youtube.com/c/AVILSD


AVILSDSteem.png

Sort:  

The police are on the lookout for you kiddos ;) Poor MDMA that was seized..

Good videos all around bro. Those darknet tricks n trips are helpful af!

Resteemed amigo. Watched your latest video earlier today, it was very good. Gotta get that 100k sub count!

That doesn't work, otherwise that movement would've changed a lot of things. It didn't. Just like the "war" on drugs.

sorry that is just how we say hello in Austrtalia

Could you give me a reason why??

That sucks. I know back when ecstasy pills were popular, you always heard how someone could get charged with manslaughter for selling them. I wonder if MDMA is being treated the same way, and whether or not the dutch use such stringent penalties. Hope you can buy that STEEM car soon dude!

Being a Dutchman, I can tell you we don't use stringent penalties.
Not at all, actually.
In fact, at dance festivals and at large clubs you sometimes have these stalls where they will check your drugs for you, so you don't overdose or take something that's mostly chemical shit. As you may have guessed, such testers are indirectly subsidized by the government a.k.a. taxpayers' money, but hey, at least the kids are doing illegal stuff safely!

Lol it sounds funny. But I think thats important. People will always use psychoactive substances. The war on drugs has made that uss extremely unsafe. So I think that kind of risk prevention is the least governments can do. Funny thing is I have rarely tested drugs since it was harder to get kits than it was to call up a dealer and get drugs. Sad but emblematic of the bigger problem with this war.

Correct me if I'm wrong but I think it's actually good that those guys were busted. If they really had pretty bad MDMA I can imagine that professional vendors like PartySquadNL, as I was said of course :D, will improve more and sometime we will only have good MDMA on the market.

Atleast the chance to get bad MDMA will get lower...

Great article, found it to be extremely insightful!

Ohhh beautifull

Hey avi I dunno if any of u guys see this my way but since the markets going down opens the market to street dealers who cut it with really anything and everything but guys if u could please pop over and read the story on my blog and leave me a comment if u can make sense of it 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75