Acacia Maidenii and P viridis DMT containing plants both growing new leaves after replanting in better area with more sunlight

in #drugs6 years ago

200172b9-027f-4305-a843-89618c7fdd59.jpeg

428e1af9-5a15-4160-ad2b-026c14f8863f.jpeg

acae7990-ca77-4d91-b4c8-3a0b8e0eea50.jpeg


Both these plants are expensive rare DMT producing plants, Acacia Maidenii From Australia is basically related to the possible burning Bush of moses which had so MUCH Dmt It could make him trip out, which is a story I dont believe at all and is scientists simply making a huge stretch an over reach. The p viridis is the dmt producing ayahuasca plant, not the b caapi vine but the Chacruna Pyschotria viridis and I'm making lots of clones of it. I should be cloning the Acasia too but hopefully I can plant it upstairs in more sunlight, let it become a huge DMT producing tree.

I had a steemian talk to me about creating a pyschedelic entheogen village and that is exactly what we do need, a legit legal pyschedelics garden with detailed info plaques which explain the plant etc and we can even get licensed to grow peyote for the native American church and have indigenous shamans visit and maybe sell huichol peyote stitch nedra beads like at the San Diego zoo... we honestly need this here maybe it can be part of the world beat center in Balboa Park... an entheogenic garden with San pedro cactus and ayahuasca and dmt plants like yopo etc could also have legal cannabis plants growing like bonzi trees, now that's be a Good way to show off our already legal cannabis here in California.... I think farming is what steem should focus on so we can sell each other food for dscounted steem prices... but I see too many people getting free stuff under the guise of being "homeless" and that needs to end... theres far too many jobs out there for us to give into people trying to hustle us. we need people to save money and I really really get angry when I see steemians powering down when all they have us maybe 100 steempower... they're eating themselves and saving nothing for the future, giving themselves no chance and what would you even spend a few bucks a week on? why not just save it and actually do the right thing instead of throwing away all that time spent saving. have y'all forgotten about bitcoin? each steem is worth WAY more


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hey man, that's cool. I named my daughter Acacia. How have you been? I moved to Jacksonville FL. I miss the beauty that is San Pedro. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80