I'd be dead

in #drug7 years ago

Another story someone getting of drugs, unbelievable:

Rebuilding Trust
Narconon Graduate
Alex M.

With me personally I burned a lot of bridges using, using drugs, and bridges that I couldn't repair at all.

And I thought there was no way I could build those bridges back. I mean, I totally burned every bridge that, you know, family, friends — I wasn't a loyal person, I wasn't — I wasn't loving, I wasn't kind.

Relationships, couldn't hold on to them, couldn't hold on to work, because I only had one thing on my mind, and one thing only that was controlling my life, which was drugs.

And when I went through the programme, that totally changed.

I no longer have those gloomy feelings or those dark feelings anymore.

And I was able to gain back the trust of my parents. I was able to fix broken relationships that I, I didn't in the past. And get everything back that I had.

I just recently got married, in August and that was a great thing because, you know, taking that step in my life and it's just, I have all these things now and I owe it because of the Narconon Programme – I really do. I wouldn't have the life I have today without it, you know. I'd be dead.

http://www.narcononuk.org.uk/videos/narconon-graduate-testimonial-alex-m.html narconon.png

Sort:  

Glad you are alive to blog and share your experience. Can you tell me if you knew Narconon Fresh Start was owned by Scientology when you enrolled? Or did you realize it when you saw L Ron Hubbard's picture on the walls there?

Also did you know that may people have died in their care? It is a real estate scam. I know because I escaped that horribly abusive and disgusting place which is full of prostitutes and felons.

This video shows the "life skills" I learned there, which is brain washing:

https://steemit.com/treatment/@cryptroppel/where-scientology-mind-control-takes-place

None of these Narconon victims will respond because these are fake posts. Scientology paid for the context.

Look up Narconon Fresh Start on Wikipedia. It is a scam. The "life skills" are the strangest thing you will ever see.

These places have no medical staff.

The business is run by criminals who lie and steal from parents they scared to death.

This place helps nobody. It is simply Scientology.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13