Do I need a degree in blogging to post an illustration or a photo...

in #drug8 years ago (edited)

Wow! This Steemit shit might be more secure then tumblr and some folk might end up being paid bitcoin, what ever the fuck that is?! But try posting a saved photo from a file...Sheesh! I watched a video on it and I'm more confused than ever. But if I think about it (owww that hurts) I reckon it took me six months to work tumblr out so I am going to persevere, and fuck the bitcoin. I just want to look back on my writing when I'm 98 on this never changing "Blockchain(?)" thingy while all the other into-net protagonist writings while be forced threaded through the dick eye of big brother. Sooooo... I'm telling my 94 year old future self the truth about the world we now live in from my/his/our perspective while I still have a brain that isn't completely fucked from years of drug and alcohol abuse. (When did alcohol stop being a drug anyway?) I'm already 50 so I'm no spring rooster, even though I still have a cock that'll do dee do dee do. An if you do like my stuff, well ummm, like my stuff and follow me, not to closely though. I'm a negan (Near vegan) and all the raw food and spices I eat gives me hell nasty wind . You never know I might even make a bit O' bitcoin, then use my virtual money to buy a virtual house for my virtual mistress to live in.
If you have read this far you're probably more fucked up then me.
Cheers.
ADMC (Aidy MC)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58