DTube gaming | Blast from the past #2 | Chip 'n Dale: Rescue Rangers

in #drube6 years ago


Hey guys!

Second Blast from the past episode is live here n @DTube! Today we're playing one of my favorite games from my childhood - Chip 'n Dale: Rescue Rangers. :)

Enjoy!

TheFoxberry


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love this game so much. Was so hilarious picking up your friends and throwing them.

OMG! Yes! Yes! I remember that! I used to throw my brother at the enemies. :D

Now here is some history to be shown! Luv Dis Game!

Nostalgia in Artakush bush...

Congratulations @thefoxberryplays! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I'm glad this was re-released on the Disney Afternoon Collection complete with speedruns and everything. One of the best co-op experiences on the NES. The soundtrack had some cool grooves and a great rendition of the classic theme song


Great post keep on retrogaming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82