Today my dtube name drowning use different materials....

in #drowning6 years ago

Friends, how are you all, of course, everybody is very good and I am much better. I always try some interesting things and share something that comes to human welfare. I always share my story with you and I love sharing my stories.

image

Many people love to write a blog about a variety of products or cryptocurrency, but I do not know very well about them, I try to share my story.

But today I will post a bit more of a type, among you surprised if you see it.

image

Of course you want to know what that is? What she is an art draw is you are probably appreciating many things about dtube that everybody knows about dtube and dtube is drawing dtube's many types of drawings are share. But friends, today I will share a drawing that you would love most of all I did it myself.

I created dtube name with something that you would be surprised to see. That is, I wrote the name of YouTube with water pipes, I will present some of your pictures, I hope you will love a lot.
image

By using hard work for 2 hours I have made it completely with my brain. When I work today I suddenly came to the head that everybody shared many types of drawing, today I share a different type of drawing. So with this initiative I wrote the name of this D-tube.

image

I am a dtube lover and I share my video every day on the dtube platform and i love sharing lots of videos.

Hopefully you will love this little thing about how you feel. Thanks everyone for reading this post

Sort:  

WOW nicely done @mamun123456! Very creative!

Thank you very much dear

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74