Sort:  

Hahahahahah Yes!! Welcome, thats fucking awesome that you got an account! I got one that day we met for that guy with the beard who makes the music, but he hasn't logged in yet hahahah!

There are many vids on youtube or hopefuly on d.tube which is a decentralized youtube on beginning with Steemit.. if you want to ask me anything about here then feel free to email me!

[email protected]

you can have up to 5 hashtags :) but cant change the first! drop norway in there :)

We've been sailing from Copenhagen to Amsterdam and back. One small downpour in Kiel recently, no rain except for that, though there is often some dew in the mornings. Dried up grass almost anywhere, bushes and trees are still healthy though. Spotted a dead fish in Markmeer, the locals says its because the lake is too hot and getting too polluted due to the drought.

Someone knows how to profit from the drought ... I've paid 16 euro just for drinking water when we visited a restaurant in Kiel the other day ... and that came in addition to the apple juice for the children and 1.5 liter beer to myself.

@seileren, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30