$100 A Day? #1 BEST WAY 😱

in #dropshipping7 years ago

plane.jpg

So with all the new ways to make money online, drop-shipping has come to be one of the best and possible easiest ways to make an extra $100-$1000 or even more A DAY! 😱

What is drop-shipping ?? 🤔

-Selling products online utilizing an e-commerce user face and a supplier of a certain product. 😯

How do I start ??

  • I personally use Shopify as my selling interface and Ali-Express as my supplier. To start set up a Shopify account, buy your domain from GoDaddy for 99 cents, find a niche to sell and a supplier that can supply and use Facebook to market your products.

What is Facebook Marketing ?

Check out my page for the next post on it !

Sort:  

hot hot hot

hot hot hot

any idea on how i to use wordpress/woocommerce for dropshipping on aliexpress

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45