Sort:  

Hey man, thanks for the video. But I have a few questions regarding the whole drop shiping thing:

So I am new to this, I am planning to start a drop shipping store, I have already created a shopify account etc, now I have been doing my niche research for the last three days I used instagram, facebook, google trends etc. However after going to multiple instagram drop shippers pages I realized that a lot of people on instagram seem to have realized where most drop shippers get their products from(aliexpress etc), and there are a lot of negative comments on a lot of drop shipper's ads where some people claim it to be a scam etc. So now I am quite unsure if I should start or not.
So with that said, here are my questions:

1 - Do you think that it is still worth starting a drop shipping business nowadays, and looking forward into 2018 knowing that people are starting to have this bad image of drop shippers?

2 - Are instagram and facebook ads still effective for drop shipping?

3 - Besides instagram and facebook ads what are other ways a new drop shipper can still get the word out?

4 - Should I be worried about the shipping delays as Ali express seems to take (40 - 60 days in some cases)? Or that doesn't matter

5 - When advertising should I be upfront about how long it might take to ship the product? If so, doesn't that scare away the potential buyer?

6 - Besides Ali Express, and DHgate, what are other places I can get products from?

Thanks in advance man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65