A tale of two people my cousin and my sister

in #drops6 years ago

First my cousin Bo

my cousin Bo well you know he's actually pretty skinny and when i mean skinny i mean he's really skinny i can't describe him he's so skinny i could actually see his bones literately see his bones and i could hug him and brake his bones like shattered glass and he's pretty strong like a Popsicle stick.Also he loves showing off.

Now my sister Jade or should i say Aaliyah

Now jade ahh now what could i say about jade ahh she annoying so annoying the i wanna hit my head against the wall sometimes she could be super crazy like hyper without eating any sugar I mean how does that happen i don't know maybe she has adhd. Also she talks like talks so much that she makes me fall asleep through the whole day and she could still be talking. she is also so obnoxious. She is also like my cousin because she is skinny like a stick.

So yea that's basically my sister and cousin in a nutshell.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nicade! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54