You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: || Create Creativity ||

in #dropintheocean6 years ago

Some of us are born with more natural creative genius than others. But experts agree that every human can nurture this beauty within us to be the best in our respective fields.

I love this point as I am defitnitely guilty of feeling like I am not that creative. Probably because I am surrounded by people who have forms of creativity I do not possess.

But your right! I can be creative in many other ways.

Great post Dorky!
XXXOOO ~T

Sort:  

Thank you @tamala! I’m glad you enjoyed it! I also have never considered myself a traditionally creative person. But indeed we both create, everyday! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46