You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To be continued.... [Drop In the Ocean]

in #dropintheocean6 years ago

Balance? I haven't found it. Sometimes I feel like this platform is the worst paying 24/7 job ever.... except it isn't mandatory, now is it? I've been on a forced break myself (HF20 just happened to show up in the middle of it) and I'd like to figure out how to find the balance.

My problem is there are just too many good articles to read, too many articles I want to write, too many wonderful people to interact with, too many discords to keep up with and then an IRL life too? How to balance all that?

I will say Steemit has been one thing I've been most exicted about in a long time.... so there's that ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36