You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To be continued.... [Drop In the Ocean]

in #dropintheocean6 years ago

I'm almost the exact opposite. I love starting things up, to the point where I keep restarting on games I like to experience them again. It's hard for me to actually see things through to the end, and that's the part where I need to push myself.

Sort:  

hahahahaha that's so funny about restarting on games!!! now - i think i MIGHT actually agree with you on that - cuz i don't really "care" about games. I can start, stop, start, stop... whatever... cuz it's not that big of a deal to me. hehehe I know that i don't HAVE to be playing a game.

hmmm maybe that's part of it? the @dreemsteem/ @eveningart dilemma that we have? As soon as we HAVE to be doing something it changes for us. If we're running on steam (steem? lol) then the momentum takes us. but as soon as that slows, and someone EXPECTS us to do something... we just balk, and buck, and have a mild tantrum... not intentionally. blame our brains! hehehehe

but - yeah - i love going nonstop. i really do - i love that high. and i don't actually like it to end. when it ends - the high is gone and its just.... drudgery. and then i feel like what you feel. that constant, unpleasant puuuuuuuuuush to the end. ugh.. no fun then LOL

Tantrum? Moi? Never! How very dare you stamps foot and flounces away
Yeah - blame our brains. Enough of this drudgery... is it home time yet?

LOLOLOL home time? more important. BATH time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56953.07
ETH 2513.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28