You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Not About You. It's About My Sanity.

in #dropintheocean5 years ago

I like how you tell it like it is. Nothing wrong with being solitary, Monchie. Not everyone wants to be a social butterfly. I think our personalities are formed early. Just keep being you, dear friend.

Sort:  

Thank you Red. I always appreciate your kind words. And I appreiciate that you accept me for who I am. It's nice to not have to hide that part of myself anymore. The older I get the more I just don't care, ya know? You like me or you don't and I'm fine with that... makes for a quality over quantity situation.

Love ya Red. I hope all is well. It's going to be freezing here tomorrow so I will be staying in, cooking some gumbo and watching my Saints win the game that will make them division champs and take them to the Superbowl! 🖤🖤🖤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90