You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Patterns - The Wonder of it All

in #dropintheocean6 years ago

Boom. Finally sat down. Took me way too long to find a quiet time. I have to say you have the coolest dreams :) Mine is basically that rent is due.

I would think the patterns itself has significance but after watching the vids, I think the real chase I was was missing is what is the origin, the circumstances of creation and if you can find that seed what is possible from there.

I really enjoyed the mix of personal and research. :)

Sort:  

I wish I had those types of dreams all the time - most are mundane. Good window into what your mind is preoccupied with.

This is why I was so excited by the E8 geometry and possible language - there are hallmarks that relate to the patterns in these dreams and nature. Everything seems to emerge from a higher intelligence of collaborative language and patterns.

Anything is 'possible'...with or without knowing the origin because you are intimately a part of that creation. Of course, the awareness of it, changes everything.

Thank you, @penderis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65