You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Golden Moment

in #dropintheocean6 years ago

I said quite a bit during the show, without finding the right words. I had moments of clarity where the pieces fit together for me as I like them to regarding your post. tonight I was walking and talking because that is how I roll then all the words I wanted to use to describe the connections I at first did not see came to me.

I really enjoyed your posts on first read and now I appreciate it even more because I remembered the word epiphany :) You delivered the moments beautifully and relatable, so many moments although personal and unique still has universal meaning in them connecting us all.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @penderis

Perfectly pieced together words and I appreciate them so much. It's funny, but whenever I am stuck in writing (or even my days as a programmer, problem solver), it is amazing how walking away for a bit in nature could bring all the right words and answers. I don't know why that is, but it works so well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09