You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perception Shapes Everything

Thank you so much @youhavewings. You are absolutely right... and especially the love for a child. The day he was born I didn't think I could love anyone or anything like that. He was so tiny and the thought that he came from me... I suddenly knew what a Momma Bear would and should do for her cub.

And I just commented to Pen how I'm astonished that when I look at my family I am astonished that I am not crazy lol and at least somewhat normal. My brother was definitely her 'golden child' ... and the funny thing is... I was a straight A student... never gave them any trouble and my brother was the complete opposite, he always acted out.

Much love right back to you, Wings 🖤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74